Title Link Start Date Category Video Chat Log Attach I Attach II Attach III
COCA-I Medical Townhall III: COVID-19 Update Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Medical Townhall: MESH Factors/Support for Children with Cancer Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Region 4 Open Forum Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Camp Town Halls, Previous Events
Medical Town Hall: Medical Director Open Forum Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
COCA-I Medical Townhall II: COVID-19 Update Monday, April 04, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Medical Townhall: COVID-19 Outcomes for Children with Cancer Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Town Hall II: What Will Your Camp Require for COVID-19, In Order to Return to In-Person Programs? Medical Director to Medical Director Discussion Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
COCA-I Medical Townhall: COVID-19 and Omicron Variant Update Monday, January 31, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Celebrating COVID Free Camp! Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Programming, Medical, Previous Events Recording
COCA-I Medical Townhall: COVID-19 and Vaccine Update Monday, June 07, 2021 Medical, Previous Events Recording Attach I
COCA-I Medical Townhall: COVID-19 and Vaccine Update Tuesday, March 02, 2021 Camp Town Halls, Medical, Previous Events Recording
February Town Hall 3: COVID Related Questions You Need To Ask Your Host Camp Facility Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Camp Town Halls, Medical, Previous Events Recording
February Town Hall 2: The Future of Camp-Summer 2021 Plans Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Camp Town Halls, Medical, Previous Events Recording
February Town Hall 1: The Future of Camp-Summer 2021 Plans Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Camp Town Halls, Previous Events Recording
New Medical Play Care Kit for My Special Aflac Duck Thursday, January 28, 2021 Programming, Medical, Previous Events Recording
COCA-I Town Hall Hosted by the YPL Thursday, July 30, 2020 Camp Town Halls
Medical Town Hall VI Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Medical Recording
Medical Town Hall V Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Medical Recording
Regional Town Halls Thursday, May 07, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording
Medical Town Hall IV Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Medical Recording Chat Log Attach I Attach II
Medical Town Hall III Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Medical Recording Chat Log
Medical Town Hall II Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Medical Recording Chat Log
Medical Town Hall I Monday, March 30, 2020 Medical Chat Log
Region 9 Town Hall Monday, March 30, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log
Region 7 Town Hall Monday, March 30, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log
Region 6 Town Hall Friday, March 27, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log
Region 5 Town Hall Friday, March 27, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log
Region 4 Town Hall Friday, March 27, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log
Region 2 Town Hall Thursday, March 26, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log
Region 3 Town Hall Thursday, March 26, 2020 Camp Town Halls Recording Chat Log