Title Link Start Date Category Video Chat Log Attach I Attach II Attach III
Give Your Children More Weeks of Camp This Summer with Sunrise VX - 100% Free of Charge Monday, June 06, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
COCA-I Medical Townhall III: COVID-19 Update Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Learn about Kids Kicking Cancer Heroes Circle: Adding Therapeutic Martial Arts to your Summer and Year-Round Programs Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
Care Camps Grant Marketing Training Thursday, May 19, 2022 Fundraising
Care Camps Grant Marketing Training Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Fundraising
Flashes of Hope Goes to Camp! Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
Town Hall V: Celebrating In-Person Successes from Spring 2022 Wednesday, May 04, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
Staff Training Best Practices with Dave Malter Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
Medical Townhall: MESH Factors/Support for Children with Cancer Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Region 4 Open Forum Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Camp Town Halls, Previous Events
Medical Town Hall: Medical Director Open Forum Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
COCA-I Medical Townhall II: COVID-19 Update Monday, April 04, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Town Hall IV: Virtual Camp Best Practices Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
Care Camps Grant Webinar Monday, March 28, 2022 Fundraising
Medical Townhall: COVID-19 Outcomes for Children with Cancer Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Care Camps Grant Webinar Thursday, March 17, 2022 Fundraising
Conversations Around DEI – All are welcome! Thursday, March 17, 2022 AM Skier "What's Happening" Recording
International Staff - How 2022 may be different Thursday, March 17, 2022 AM Skier "What's Happening" Recording
Legal Issues Surrounding Hiring & Firing Thursday, March 17, 2022 AM Skier "What's Happening" Recording
Have You Experienced Campers Questioning their Gender Identity Thursday, March 17, 2022 Mental Health, Previous Events, AM Skier "What's Happening" Recording
Care Camps Grant Webinar Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Fundraising
COCA-I Member to Member: Open Forum with Breakout Rooms Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Programming
AMSkier's "What's Happening" Series Wednesday, March 09, 2022 Online Resources, Previous Events
Town Hall III: What will your Camp require for COVID-19, in order to return to In-Person programs? Schedule Changes, Pool Time, and New Activity Opportunities Wednesday, March 02, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
Town Hall II: What Will Your Camp Require for COVID-19, In Order to Return to In-Person Programs? Medical Director to Medical Director Discussion Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Town Hall I: What will your Camp require for COVID-19, in order to return to In-Person programs? Meals, Communication/Staff Training, and Co-horting Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Programming, Previous Events
COCA-I Medical Townhall: COVID-19 and Omicron Variant Update Monday, January 31, 2022 Medical, Previous Events
Introducing Project Sunshine and TelePlay Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Programming, Previous Events Recording
Chat with Headbands Of Hope founder, Jess Ekstrom! Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Programming, Previous Events Recording
Celebrating COVID Free Camp! Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Programming, Medical, Previous Events Recording