Title Link Start Date Category Video Chat Log Attach I Attach II Attach III
Pump Up the Camp (Pump It Up!)- A Member-To-Member Forum Wednesday, May 01, 2024 Programming
Staff Training Summit with Jed and Roz Buck- Session 3 Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Training
Staff Training Summit with Jed and Roz Buck- Session 2 Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Training
Staff Training Summit with Jed and Roz Buck- Session 1 Monday, April 08, 2024 Training
Lets Talk About Burnout Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Mental Health
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Visitor Training Thursday, March 21, 2024 Training
Care Camps Grant Application Webinar #2 Thursday, March 07, 2024 Training
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Visitor Training Tuesday, March 05, 2024 Training
Care Camps Grant Application Webinar # 1 Thursday, February 29, 2024 Training
COCA Board Meeting Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Board Meetings
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Camp Training Thursday, February 15, 2024 Training
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Camp Training Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Training
Open Forum Conversation: Volunteer Enrollment and Engagement in Post-Pandemic 2023 Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Training
Open Forum Conversation: Camper Enrollment and Engagement in Post-Pandemic 2023 Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Programming
Camper (and Staff) Behavior is Influenced by a Lot More than Cancer Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Mental Health
Session 3-COCA Staff Training Summit: Now, More Than Ever, Addressing MESH with Staff Before Camp Starts Thursday, April 27, 2023 Training
Session 2-COCA Staff Training Summit: We Didn’t Start the Fire Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Training
Session 1-COCA Staff Training Summit: So Little Time, So Much to Teach! Offering a Condensed, High Quality Staff Training Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Training
COCA Medical Townhall: COVID-19 Variant Update & Camps Discuss 2023 COVID Protocol Plans Thursday, March 23, 2023 Medical
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Training for 2023 Camps Wednesday, March 08, 2023 Training
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Training for 2023 Visitors Tuesday, March 07, 2023 Training
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Training for 2023 Visitors Friday, March 03, 2023 Training
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Training for 2023 Camps Wednesday, March 01, 2023 Training
Care Camps Grant Application Webinar # 2 Wednesday, March 01, 2023 Fundraising
Care Camps Grant Application Webinar Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Fundraising
Member-to-Member Open Forum: Registration/Management Software and Camper Recruitment Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Online Resources
COCA Gold Ribbon Accreditation Training for 2023 Camps Monday, February 13, 2023 Training
MESH Roundtable with COCA-I, ACH, Camp Quality, & CampDoc Thursday, February 09, 2023 Mental Health
Member Open Forum: Let's Discuss Summer 2022! Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Programming
Give Your Children More Weeks of Camp This Summer with Sunrise VX - 100% Free of Charge Monday, June 06, 2022 Programming, Previous Events